Contact

If you would like to know more about our work on the Uppsala Light Rail project, please contact the City of Uppsala or Region Uppsala.

City of Uppsala
Telephone: +46 18-727 00 00
Email: stadsbyggnadsforvaltningen@uppsala.se

Region of Uppsala
Telephone: +46 18–611 00 00
Email: registrator.ktf@regionuppsala.se

 

Contacts within each area

Project manager
Mario Rivera, City of Uppsala
Phone: +46 (0)18-727 46 58
Email: mario.rivera@uppsala.se

Assistant project manager
Anette Granström, Region of Uppsala
Email: anette.granstrom@regionuppsala.se

Infrastructure
Thomas Blomqvist, City of Uppsala 
Email: thomas.blomqvist@uppsala.se

Maria Leander, City of Uppsala
Email: maria.leander@forsen.com

Sustainable mobility and traffic planning
Ann-Britt Ådegren, City of Uppsala
Email: ann-britt.adegren@uppsala.se

Carl Chytraeus, City of Uppsala
Email: carl@ackonsulter.se

Design, permits and environment
Michael Hallberg, City of Uppsala
Email: michael.hallberg@uppsala.se

Depot
Fredrik Johansson, Region of Uppsala
Email: lars.fredrik.johansson@regionuppsala.se

Peter Carlsson, Region of Uppsala
Email: peter.carlsson@externa.regionuppsala.se

Vehicles
Sofia Krafft, Region of Uppsala
Email: sofia.krafft@regionuppsala.se

Real state developments
Jonas Svensson, City of Uppsala
Email: jonas.svensson@uppsala.se

Water engineering
Irina Persson, Uppsala waste and water Ltd

Email: irina.persson@uppsalavatten.se

Uppdaterad: